Data Protection & Privacy

Dealing with your data confidentially is very important to us. You can find out how we handle your data in our data protection declaration. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to call us at +41 44 798 24 14 or contact us at compliance@visicon.ch.

Scope of application

This privacy policy applies to onlinestempel.ch and all other online shops operated by Visicon GmbH.

Collection and use of information

You can visit our site without providing any personal information. We only store access data without personal reference such as browser type/version, operating system used, previously visited page, IP address, excluding time of server request. These data are evaluated exclusively for statistical purposes and thus for the improvement of our offer and do not allow any conclusions to be drawn about your person.

You can also place orders without creating a user account.

Collection, processing and use of personal data

Personal data is only collected if you voluntarily provide it to us within the scope of your order, when opening a customer account or registering for our newsletter. We use this data without your separate consent exclusively for the fulfilment and processing of your order including the processing of the necessary production, shipping and payment logistics. Under no circumstances will the collected data be sold or passed on to third parties for other purposes.

With complete processing of the contract and complete payment of the purchase price, your data will be blocked for further use and deleted at the end of the tax and commercial retention periods, unless you have expressly consented to the further use of your data. If you register for the newsletter, your e-mail address will be used for our own advertising purposes until you unsubscribe from the newsletter. If you have opened a customer account, your previous orders will be stored there.

Cookies

The Internet pages use cookies in several places. They serve to make our offer more user-friendly, more effective and safer. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer by your browser. Most of the cookies we use are so-called "session cookies". They are automatically deleted at the end of your visit. Other cookies remain on your computer (so-called permanent cookies). These originate from Google Analytics and are used to create pseudonymous user profiles that do not allow any inference to your person.

You can deactivate cookies in your browser, but you may not be able to use certain functions of our website. Our partner companies are not permitted to collect, process or use personal data via cookies on our website.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on the user's computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about users' use of this website is generally transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States.

However, if IP anonymisation is activated on this website, the IP address of users will be shortened by Google within Member States of the European Union or in other Contracting States to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to and truncated by Google on servers in the United States. IP anonymization is active on this website. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating the use of the website by users, compiling reports on website activity and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage for website operators.

The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics is not combined with other data stored by Google. Users may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on their browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. In addition, users can prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and related to their use of the website (including your IP address) as well as Google from processing this data by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

Newsletter

With the newsletter we inform our customers and newsletter subscribers about us and our offers.

If you wish to receive the newsletter, we need a valid email address from you and information that allows us to verify that you are the owner of the email address provided or that the owner agrees to receive the newsletter. Further data will not be collected. This data will only be used to send the newsletter and will not be passed on to third parties.

With the registration to the newsletter we store your IP address and the date of the registration. This record serves only as proof in the event that a third party misuses an email address and subscribes to the newsletter without the knowledge of the person entitled to do so.

You can revoke your consent to the storage of data, your email address and its use for sending the newsletter at any time. The revocation can be made via a link in the newsletters themselves, in your profile area or by sending a message to the contact options listed above.

Datensicherheit

We continuously protect all personal data stored by us with suitable technical and organizational measures against access, use and processing by unauthorized persons.

Questions about data protection

You have a right to receive information about your stored data free of charge and, if applicable, a right to correct, block or delete this data. If you have any questions about our data protection regulations, you can contact us at any time:

Visicon GmbH
Datenschutzbeauftragter
Langstrasse 21
CH-8004 Zürich
compliance@visicon.ch
+41 44 798 24 14

Zürich, June 2018

Protection des données

Le traitement confidentiel de vos données est très important pour nous. Dans notre déclaration concernant la protection des données, vous pouvez vous informons sur la façon dont nous traitons vos données. Pour toute question ou suggestion, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler au +41 44 798 24 14 ou à nous contacter à l'adresse compliance@visicon.ch.

Champ d'application

La présente déclaration concernant la protection des données s'applique à onlinestempel.ch et à toutes les autres boutiques en ligne exploitées par Visicon GmbH.

Collecte et utilisation des informations

Vous pouvez visiter notre site sans fournir aucune information personnelle. Nous ne stockons que les données d'accès sans référence personnelle telles que le type/la version du navigateur, le système d'exploitation utilisé, la page visitée précédemment, l'adresse IP, à l'exclusion de l'heure de la demande du serveur. Ces données sont exploitées exclusivement à des fins statistiques et donc pour l'amélioration de notre offre et ne permettent pas de tirer des conclusions sur votre personne.

Les commandes peuvent également être passées sans créer de compte utilisateur.

Collecte, traitement et utilisation des données personnelles

Les données personnelles ne sont collectées que si vous nous les fournissez volontairement dans le cadre de votre commande, lors de l'ouverture d'un compte client ou de votre inscription à notre lettre d'information. Nous utilisons ces données sans votre consentement séparé exclusivement pour l'exécution et le traitement de votre commande, y compris pour la logistique de production, d'expédition et de paiement nécessaire. En aucun cas, les données collectées ne seront vendues ou transmises à des tiers à d'autres fins.

Après l'exécution complète du contrat et le paiement complet du prix d'achat, vos données seront bloquées pour une utilisation ultérieure et supprimées à la fin des périodes de conservation fiscale et commerciale, sauf si vous avez expressément consenti à l'utilisation ultérieure de vos données. Lorsque vous vous abonnez à la lettre d'information, votre adresse e-mail sera utilisée à des fins publicitaires jusqu'à ce que vous vous désabonniez de la newsletter. Si vous avez ouvert un compte client, vos précédentes commandes de marchandises y seront stockées.

Cookies

Les pages Internet utilisent divers cookies. Ils servent à rendre nos services plus conviviaux, plus efficaces et plus sûrs. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur par votre navigateur. La plupart des cookies que nous utilisons sont des "cookies de session". Ils sont automatiquement supprimés à la fin de votre visite. D'autres cookies restent sur votre ordinateur (les cookies dits permanents). Ceux-ci proviennent de Google Analytics et sont utilisés pour créer des profils d'utilisateurs pseudonymes qui ne permettent pas de remonter à votre personne.

Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies dans votre navigateur, mais il se pourrait dans ce cas que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser certaines fonctions de notre site. Nos sociétés partenaires ne sont pas autorisées à collecter, traiter ou utiliser des données personnelles au moyen de cookies sur notre site.

Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web fourni par Google Inc. "("Google"). Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur, pour aider le site Internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par les utilisateurs. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant l'utilisation de ce site par les utilisateurs sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées.

Toutefois, si l'anonymisation de l'IP est activée sur ce site, l'adresse IP des utilisateurs de Google sera abrégée au préalable dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans les autres États contractants à l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen. Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète est transmise à un serveur Google aux États-Unis et raccourcie à cet endroit. L'anonymisation de l'IP est active sur ce site. Au nom de l'exploitant de ce site, Google utilisera ces informations dans le but d'évaluer l'utilisation du site par les utilisateurs, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site et de fournir d'autres services à l'exploitant du site concernant l'activité du site et l'utilisation d'Internet.

L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n'est pas combinée avec d'autres données de Google. Les utilisateurs peuvent refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés sur leur navigateur, mais il est à noter que si vous le faites, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site. En outre, l'utilisateur peut empêcher Google de collecter les données générées par le cookie et relatives à son utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) et de les traiter par Google en téléchargeant et en installant le plug-in de navigateur disponible à l’adresse suivante : http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Lettre d’information

La lettre d'information nous sert à informer nos clients et les abonnés de lettre d'information sur notre entreprise et nos offres.

Si vous souhaitez recevoir la lettre d'information, nous avons besoin d'une adresse e-mail valable de votre part et d'informations qui nous permettent de vérifier que vous êtes le propriétaire de l'adresse e-mail fournie ou que son propriétaire accepte de recevoir la lettre d'information. Aucune autre donnée ne sera collectée. Ces données ne seront utilisées que pour l'envoi de la lettre d'information et ne seront pas transmises à des tiers.

Lors de l'inscription à la lettre d'information, nous enregistrons votre adresse IP et la date de l'inscription. Ce stockage sert uniquement de preuve en cas d'utilisation abusive d'une adresse e-mail par un tiers et d'inscription à la réception de la lettre d'information à l'insu de la personne autorisée.

Vous pouvez révoquer à tout moment votre consentement à l'enregistrement des données, votre adresse e-mail et son utilisation pour l'envoi de la lettre d'information. La révocation peut se faire au moyen d'un lien figurant dans les lettre d'information elles-mêmes, en modifiant votre profil ou en envoyant un message aux coordonnées indiquées ci-dessus.

Sécurité des données

Nous protégeons en permanence toutes les données personnelles que nous stockons en adoptant des mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées contre l'accès, l'utilisation et le traitement par des personnes non autorisées.

Questions sur la protection des données

Vous avez le droit d'obtenir gratuitement des informations sur vos données stockées et, si nécessaire, un droit de rectification, de blocage ou de suppression de ces données. Pour toute question concernant nos règles en matière de protection des données, vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment :

Visicon GmbH
Délégué à la protection des données
Langstrasse 21
CH-8004 Zurich
compliance@visicon.ch
+41 44 798 24 14

Zürich, juin 2018