Terms and Conditions (AGB)

Your contractual partner for orders on this website is

Visicon GmbH
Langstrasse 21
8004 Zürich

which is hereafter referred to Visicon GmbH.

Applicability and contractual conclusion

These terms and conditions apply to purchase contracts between you and Visicon GmbH.

The sales contract becomes valid and your order becomes binding as soon as you have clicked on the order button at the end of the ordering process. The order will be confirmed by us by e-mail.

Assortment and prices

We constantly adapt our product range to the latest technical standards. The most current assortments, prices and shipping costs, which are available online at the time of ordering, apply. Prices are subject to change at any time. In the event of erroneous errors, we reserve the right to adjust prices in consultation with the customer.

Orders

All orders are generally binding. By completing the order you confirm that you have checked your entries and that the transmitted order data are correct. The processing of delivered data and picture products ordered by the customer can take place in the context of a technically automated procedure without manual preliminary examination and correction by any of our staff.

After completion of the order, production data can no longer be changed or can only be changed against payment of the costs already incurred. Please note that orders cannot be deleted or merged after they have been sent. The processing of your order usually begins on the same or the following day. We reserve the right to reject orders without giving reasons and to obtain information in case of suspicion of misuse.

Delivery

Delivery times and shipping options at the time of ordering can be checked online. In case of delivery delays on our part, we will contact you as soon as possible by e-mail or telephone. If we inform you about delivery delays, you are entitled to cancel your order at no extra cost. We are entitled to send partial deliveries.

Warranty and Liability

We assure you a professional and high quality execution of your orders. In addition, we make every effort to adhere to our very short production and delivery times.

We expressly disclaim any liability for damages that may be derived from the use of our services and products. You are responsible for ensuring that the products are used and applied correctly and professionally.

Instructions and special product information, which we make available online for the products, must be strictly observed. Any claims for damages are limited to the pure material value. Further claims are excluded.

Right of return

We would like to point out that a right of revocation is excluded for products on this website with a detail design, freely selectable size, configuration or refinement ("individual product"), because the created products / works are individually made according to your specifications and customised to your personal needs.

Shoud you find any of your products has a defect and you want to return it for any of the below reasons, please always contact us before returning any goods. We are sure we will find a good solution to your issues. Please note that defects and damages can no longer be objected to after a period of 10 days after receipt of the goods. Therefore please check your delivery immediately after receipt.

Transport damages:
In the event of obvious transport damage, please contact Swiss Post immediately and request a postal damage form, as Swiss Post, as our logistics partner, will take care of such damage claims and discuss them directly with you.

Production faults:
If the delivered product has obvious production defects, please contact us immediately at info@onlinestempel.ch or call us on +41 44 798 24 14 so we can discuss the next steps with you. Please do not return any products without prior consultation with us.

Spelling mistakes:
You are responsible for checking that data has been entered correctly. We process data digitally directly from your input. Typographical errors therefore do not entitle you to return products.

Standard products / Standard stamps:
For standard products (e.g. ink pads) and standard stamps (e.g. stamps with no editing options) we grant a right of return of 14 days after receipt of products. Any product returned must be in original product packaging, unused and not show any signs of damage.

In the event of total or partial destruction of the product due to improper handling / installation, there is no right to claim replacement free of charge.

Payment

In addition to various payment options such as Paypal, credit card, etc., we also offer to order on an invoice basis. When purchasing on the basis of an invoice, we reserve the right to carry out a credit check and in certain cases to deliver only on advance payment or cash on delivery. When paying via Paypal or credit card, the regulations of the respective provider apply.

The payment deadlines for delivery by invoice are indicated on the invoice. Any reminders will be sent electronically by e-mail to your address or by post to the billing address provided by you. The default interest is 7%. As of the second reminder, we reserve the right to charge a reminder fee of CHF 10. After the 3rd reminder, we hand over the claim to a collection agency. The fees of our collection partner valid at the time of the transfer of the claim shall then apply. All delivered goods remain the property of Visicon GmbH until full payment has been received.

Copyright and third party rights

With your order you confirm that you own all rights (trademarks, copyrights, etc.) for the data transmitted by you to be reproduced. Should claims of third parties against Visicon GmbH arise in connection with your order due to infringement of copyright, trademark or other rights, you are obliged to defend these claims at your expense and to compensate Visicon GmbH for the damage incurred.

All designs provided on this website are copyrighted and may not be used by third parties without permission.

Data processing

We treat your data confidentially and pass it on to third parties only to the extent necessary for order processing. They are obliged to treat your data confidentially. Please also read our Privacy Policy.

Application of Law / Place of Jurisdiction

In the event of disputes, Swiss law shall apply exclusively. The place of jurisdiction is Zurich.

Zurich, June 2018

Conditions générales de vente (CGV)

Votre partenaire contractuel pour les commandes sur onlinestempel.ch est la société

Visicon GmbH
Langstrasse 21
8004 Zurich

dénommée ci-après Visicon GmbH.

Domaine d'application et conclusion du contrat

Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent aux contrats d'achat conclus entre vous et le site onlinestempel.ch, exploité par Visicon GmbH.

Le contrat de vente prend effet et votre commande devient ferme dès que vous avez cliqué sur le bouton de commande à la fin de la procédure de commande. La commande est confirmée par nos soins par e-mail.

Gamme et prix

Nous adaptons en permanence notre gamme de produits aux normes techniques les plus récentes. Les gammes, prix et frais d'expédition les plus récents, visibles en ligne au moment de la commande, s'appliquent dans chaque cas. Sous réserve de modifications de prix et d'erreurs.

Commande

Toutes les commandes sont en principe contraignantes. En concluant la commande, vous confirmez que vous avez vérifié vos renseignements et que les données de commande transmises sont correctes. Le traitement des données fournies et des produits d'image du client a lieu dans le cadre d'une procédure techniquement automatisée, sans examen et correction manuels préalables par onlinestempel.ch.

Après la conclusion de la commande, les données de production ne peuvent plus être modifiées ou ne peuvent l'être que contre paiement des frais déjà dus. Veuillez noter que les commandes ne peuvent pas être annulées ou regroupées après leur envoi. Le traitement de votre commande commence généralement le jour même ou le lendemain. Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser des commandes sans devoir fournir de motifs et de demander des informations en cas de suspicion d'abus.

Livraison

Les délais de livraison et les options d'expédition en vigueur au moment de la commande peuvent être consultés en ligne. Nous vous contacterons dès que possible par e-mail ou par téléphone s'il y a un problème de livraison de notre part. Si nous vous informons d'empêchements de livraison, vous pouvez annuler la commande sans frais. Nous sommes en droit d'effectuer des livraisons partielles.

Garantie et responsabilité

Nous vous assurons une exécution professionnelle et de haute qualité de vos commandes. Nous nous efforçons également de respecter à tout moment nos délais de production et de livraison très courts.

Nous déclinons expressément toute responsabilité concernant les dommages pouvant découler de l'utilisation de nos services et de nos produits. Vous êtes responsable de l'utilisation et de l'application correcte et professionnelle des produits.

Les instructions et les informations spéciales sur les produits que nous mettons à disposition en ligne doivent être strictement respectées. Les droits à dédommagement se limitent à la valeur intrinsèque pure. Tout autre droit est exclu.

Droit de retour

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que pour les produits de onlinestempel.ch présentant une conception détaillée, avec des dimensions, des caractéristiques ou une finition librement sélectionnables ("produit individuel"), un droit de rétractation est exclu, car les produits/travaux créés sont fabriqués individuellement selon vos spécifications et adaptés à vos exigences personnelles.

Dommages dus au transport : En cas de dommages évidents dus au transport, veuillez contacter immédiatement la Poste et demander un formulaire de déclaration de dommages, car la Poste, en tant que partenaire logistique, assume la responsabilité de ces dommages et en discute directement avec vous.

Défauts de fabrication : Si le produit livré présente des défauts de fabrication évidents, veuillez nous contacter immédiatement à info@onlinestempel.ch ou nous appeler (+41 44 798 24 14) afin que nous puissions discuter la marche à suivre avec vous. Veuillez ne pas retourner les produits sans nous consulter au préalable.

Erreur d'écriture : La vérification de la saisie correcte des données dépend de vous. Nous traitons les données de façon électronique directement à partir des informations que vous saisissez. Les erreurs d'écriture ne donnent donc pas droit de retourner les produits.

Ecarts de couleur de produits imprimés : En raison de la diversité des matériaux et des procédés de production utilisés pour l'impression, les écarts de couleur par rapport à l'affichage à l'écran ou à votre propre impression couleur ne vous donnent pas le droit de retourner les produits. De légères variations de couleur sont également possibles en cas de commandes ultérieures d'un même produit. Les écarts de couleur importants doivent faire l'objet d'une réclamation écrite et être documentés.

En cas de destruction totale ou partielle du produit en raison d'une manipulation / installation incorrecte, il n'existe aucun droit à un remplacement gratuit.

Paiement

En plus des différentes modalités de paiement telles que Paypal, carte de crédit, etc., nous offrons également la possibilité de commander sur facture. En cas d'achat sur facture, nous nous réservons le droit d'effectuer une vérification de crédit et, dans certains cas, de ne livrer que contre remboursement. En cas de paiement par Paypal ou par carte de crédit, les conditions générales de l'opérateur concerné s'appliquent.

Le délai de paiement en cas de paiement sur facture est indiqué sur la facture elle-même. Tous les rappels seront envoyés électroniquement par e-mail à votre adresse ou par courrier à l'adresse de facturation que vous avez fournie. Les intérêts de retard sont de 7 %. Dès le deuxième rappel, nous nous réservons le droit de facturer des frais de rappel de CHF 10. Après le troisième rappel, nous remettons la créance à une agence de recouvrement. Les frais de notre partenaire de recouvrement en vigueur au moment de la cession de la créance s'appliquent dans ce cas. Toutes les marchandises livrées restent la propriété de Visicon GmbH jusqu'au paiement intégral du prix.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle et droits de tiers

Par votre commande, vous confirmez posséder tous les droits (marques, droits de propriété intellectuelle etc.) sur les données que vous avez transmises en vue de leur reproduction. Si des demandes d'indemnisation de tiers à l'encontre de Visicon GmbH sont présentées en relation avec votre commande en raison d'une violation de droits de propriété intellectuelle, de marques ou d'autres droits, vous êtes tenu de vous opposer à ces demandes à vos frais et de relever Visicon GmbH des dommages subis.

Tous les designs que nous mettons à disposition sur onlinestempel.ch sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle et ne peuvent pas être utilisés par des tiers sans autorisation.

Traitement des données

Nous traitons vos données de manière confidentielle et ne les transmettons à des tiers que dans la mesure nécessaire au traitement de votre commande. Ils sont tenus de traiter les données de manière confidentielle. Veuillez également lire notre déclaration concernant la protection des données.

Droit applicable / For juridique

En cas de litige, le seul droit suisse est applicable. Le for juridique est Zurich.

Zurich, juin 2018