Terms and Conditions (AGB)

Your contractual partner for orders on this website is

Visicon GmbH
Langstrasse 21
8004 Zürich

which is hereafter referred to Visicon GmbH.

Applicability and contractual conclusion

These terms and conditions apply to purchase contracts between you and Visicon GmbH.

The sales contract becomes valid and your order becomes binding as soon as you have clicked on the order button at the end of the ordering process. The order will be confirmed by us by e-mail.

Assortment and prices

We constantly adapt our product range to the latest technical standards. The most current assortments, prices and shipping costs, which are available online at the time of ordering, apply. Prices are subject to change at any time. In the event of erroneous errors, we reserve the right to adjust prices in consultation with the customer.

Orders

All orders are generally binding. By completing the order you confirm that you have checked your entries and that the transmitted order data are correct. The processing of delivered data and picture products ordered by the customer can take place in the context of a technically automated procedure without manual preliminary examination and correction by any of our staff.

After completion of the order, production data can no longer be changed or can only be changed against payment of the costs already incurred. Please note that orders cannot be deleted or merged after they have been sent. The processing of your order usually begins on the same or the following day. We reserve the right to reject orders without giving reasons and to obtain information in case of suspicion of misuse.

Delivery

Delivery times and shipping options at the time of ordering can be checked online. In case of delivery delays on our part, we will contact you as soon as possible by e-mail or telephone. If we inform you about delivery delays, you are entitled to cancel your order at no extra cost. We are entitled to send partial deliveries.

Warranty and Liability

We assure you a professional and high quality execution of your orders. In addition, we make every effort to adhere to our very short production and delivery times.

We expressly disclaim any liability for damages that may be derived from the use of our services and products. You are responsible for ensuring that the products are used and applied correctly and professionally.

Instructions and special product information, which we make available online for the products, must be strictly observed. Any claims for damages are limited to the pure material value. Further claims are excluded.

Right of return

We would like to point out that a right of revocation is excluded for products on this website with a detail design, freely selectable size, configuration or refinement ("individual product"), because the created products / works are individually made according to your specifications and customised to your personal needs.

Shoud you find any of your products has a defect and you want to return it for any of the below reasons, please always contact us before returning any goods. We are sure we will find a good solution to your issues. Please note that defects and damages can no longer be objected to after a period of 10 days after receipt of the goods. Therefore please check your delivery immediately after receipt.

Transport damages:
In the event of obvious transport damage, please contact Swiss Post immediately and request a postal damage form, as Swiss Post, as our logistics partner, will take care of such damage claims and discuss them directly with you.

Production faults:
If the delivered product has obvious production defects, please contact us immediately at info@onlinestempel.ch or call us on +41 44 798 24 14 so we can discuss the next steps with you. Please do not return any products without prior consultation with us.

Spelling mistakes:
You are responsible for checking that data has been entered correctly. We process data digitally directly from your input. Typographical errors therefore do not entitle you to return products.

Standard products / Standard stamps:
For standard products (e.g. ink pads) and standard stamps (e.g. stamps with no editing options) we grant a right of return of 14 days after receipt of products. Any product returned must be in original product packaging, unused and not show any signs of damage.

In the event of total or partial destruction of the product due to improper handling / installation, there is no right to claim replacement free of charge.

Payment

In addition to various payment options such as Paypal, credit card, etc., we also offer to order on an invoice basis. When purchasing on the basis of an invoice, we reserve the right to carry out a credit check and in certain cases to deliver only on advance payment or cash on delivery. When paying via Paypal or credit card, the regulations of the respective provider apply.

The payment deadlines for delivery by invoice are indicated on the invoice. Any reminders will be sent electronically by e-mail to your address or by post to the billing address provided by you. The default interest is 7%. As of the second reminder, we reserve the right to charge a reminder fee of CHF 10. After the 3rd reminder, we hand over the claim to a collection agency. The fees of our collection partner valid at the time of the transfer of the claim shall then apply. All delivered goods remain the property of Visicon GmbH until full payment has been received.

Copyright and third party rights

With your order you confirm that you own all rights (trademarks, copyrights, etc.) for the data transmitted by you to be reproduced. Should claims of third parties against Visicon GmbH arise in connection with your order due to infringement of copyright, trademark or other rights, you are obliged to defend these claims at your expense and to compensate Visicon GmbH for the damage incurred.

All designs provided on this website are copyrighted and may not be used by third parties without permission.

Data processing

We treat your data confidentially and pass it on to third parties only to the extent necessary for order processing. They are obliged to treat your data confidentially. Please also read our Privacy Policy.

Application of Law / Place of Jurisdiction

In the event of disputes, Swiss law shall apply exclusively. The place of jurisdiction is Zurich.

Zurich, June 2018

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

Ihr Vertragspartner für Bestellungen auf onlinestempel.ch ist die

Visicon GmbH
Langstrasse 21
8004 Zürich

im Folgenden Visicon GmbH genannt.

Geltungsbereich und Vertragsabschluss

Diese AGB gelten für Kaufverträge zwischen Ihnen und onlinestempel.ch, betrieben durch die Visicon GmbH.

Der Kaufvertrag wird gültig und Ihre Bestellung somit verbindlich, sobald Sie am Ende des Bestellprozesses auf den Bestell-Button geklickt haben. Die Bestellung wird von uns per E-Mail bestätigt.

Sortiment und Preise

Wir passen unser Sortiment stetig den neuesten technischen Standards an. Es gelten jeweils die aktuellsten Sortimente, Preise und Versandkosten, die online zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung ersichtlich sind. Preisänderungen und Irrtümer bleiben vorbehalten.

Bestellung

Alle Bestellungen sind grundsätzlich verbindlich. Durch Abschluss der Bestellung bestätigen Sie, dass Sie Ihre Eingaben überprüft haben und die übermittelten Bestelldaten korrekt sind. Die Verarbeitung von angelieferten Daten und Bildprodukten des Kunden erfolgt im Rahmen eines technisch automatisierten Verfahrens ohne manuelle Vorprüfung und Korrektur durch onlinestempel.ch.

Nach Bestellabschluss sind Produktionsdaten nicht mehr, bzw. nur gegen Entgelt der bereits entstandenen Kosten änderbar. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Bestellungen nach dem Abschicken weder gelöscht noch zusammengeführt werden können. Die Verarbeitung Ihrer Bestellung beginnt in der Regel am selben oder darauffolgenden Tag. Wir behalten uns vor, Aufträge ohne Angabe von Gründen zurückzuweisen sowie bei Vermutung von Missbrauch Informationen einzuholen.

Lieferung

Die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung aktuellen Lieferzeiten und Versandoptionen sind online ersichtlich. Bei Lieferhindernissen unsererseits kontaktieren wir Sie so rasch wie möglich per E-Mail oder Telefon. Wenn wir Sie über Lieferhindernisse informieren, können Sie die Bestellung ohne Kosten widerrufen. Wir sind zu Teillieferungen berechtigt.

Gewährleistung und Haftung

Wir sichern Ihnen eine fachgerechte und qualitativ hochwertige Ausführung Ihrer Aufträge zu. Wir sind zudem jederzeit bemüht, unsere sehr kurzen Produktions- und Lieferzeiten einzuhalten.

Wir lehnen eine Haftung für Schäden, die aus der Benutzung unserer Dienstleistung und aus der Verwendung der Produkte abgeleitet werden könnten, ausdrücklich ab. Sie haben für die einwandfreie und fachgerechte Verwendung und Anbringung der Produkte zu sorgen.

Anleitungen und spezielle Produkthinweise, welche wir online zu den Produkten zur Verfügung stellen, müssen genau beachtet werden. Allfällige Schadenersatzansprüche beschränken sich auf den reinen Materialwert. Weitergehende Forderungen sind ausgeschlossen.

Rückgaberecht

Wir möchten darauf hinweisen, dass für Produkte von onlinestempel.ch mit einer Detailgestaltung, frei wählbaren Grösse, Ausstattung oder Veredelung ("individuelles Produkt") ein Recht zum Widerruf ausgeschlossen ist, da die erstellten Produkte / Werke nach Ihren Vorgaben individuell angefertigt werden und auf Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

Transportschäden: Bei offensichtlichen Transportschäden wenden Sie sich bitte umgehend an die Post und verlangen Sie ein Postschaden-Formular, da die Post als unser Logistikpartner solche Schadensfälle übernimmt und direkt mit Ihnen abspricht.

Produktionsmängel: Weist das gelieferte Produkt offensichtliche Produktionsmängel auf, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte umgehend über info@onlinestempel.ch oder rufen Sie uns an (+41 44 533 39 09), damit wir das weitere Vorgehen mit Ihnen absprechen können. Bitte schicken Sie keine Produkte ohne vorherige Absprache mit uns zurück.

Schreibfehler: Die Überprüfung korrekter Dateneingabe liegt bei Ihnen. Wir verarbeiten Daten digital direkt von Ihrer Eingabe. Schreibfehler berechtigen daher nicht zur Rückgabe von Produkten.

Farbabweichungen bei Druckprodukten: Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Materialien und Produktionsverfahren im Druck berechtigen Farbabweichungen zur Bildschirmdarstellung oder eigenem Farbausdruck nicht zur Rückgabe von Produkten. Leichte Farbabweichungen sind auch bei allfälligen Nachbestellungen möglich. Grobe Farbabweichungen müssen schriftlich beanstandet und dokumentiert werden.

Bei ganzer oder teilweiser Zerstörung des Produktes durch unsachgemässe Handhabung / Anbringung besteht kein Recht auf kostenlosen Ersatz.

Zahlung

Wir bieten nebst diversen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten wie Paypal, Kreditkarte etc. auch die Bestellung auf Rechnung an. Beim Kauf auf Rechnung behalten wir uns vor, eine Bonitätsprüfung durchzuführen und in gewissen Fällen nur auf Vorauskasse oder per Nachnahme zu liefern. Bei der Zahlung über Paypal oder mit der Kreditkarte gelten die Bestimmungen der jeweiligen Anbieter.

Die Zahlungsfrist bei Lieferung auf Rechnung sind jeweils auf der Rechnung ersichtlich. Allfällige Mahnungen erfolgen elektronisch via E-Mail an Ihre Adresse oder per Post an die von Ihnen mitgeteilte Rechnungsadresse. Der Verzugszins beträgt 7%. Ab der zweiten Mahnung behalten wir uns vor, eine Mahngebühr von CHF 10.- zu erheben. Nach der 3. Mahnung übergeben wir die Forderung einem Inkasso-Unternehmen. Es gelten dann die zum Zeitpunkt der Forderungsübergabe gültigen Gebühren unseres Inkassopartners. Alle gelieferten Waren bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum der Visicon GmbH.

Urheberrecht und Rechte Dritter

Mit Ihrer Bestellung bestätigen Sie, dass Sie alle Rechte (Marken-, Urheberrechte etc.) an den von Ihnen übermittelten, zu reproduzierenden Daten besitzen. Sollte es im Zusammenhang mit Ihrem Auftrag wegen Verletzung von Urheber-, Marken- oder anderen Rechten zu Ansprüchen von Dritten gegen die Visicon GmbH kommen, sind Sie verpflichtet, diese Ansprüche auf Ihre Kosten abzuwehren und der Visicon GmbH den entstandenen Schaden zu ersetzen.

Alle Designs, die wir auf onlinestempel.ch zur Verfügung stellen, sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und dürfen ohne Einwilligung nicht von Dritten verwendet werden.

Datenverarbeitung

Wir behandeln Ihre Daten vertraulich und geben sie, nur soweit zur Auftragsabwicklung nötig, an Dritte weiter. Diese sind zur vertraulichen Behandlung der Daten verpflichtet. Lesen Sie dazu auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Rechtsanwendung / Gerichtsstand

Im Falle von Streitigkeiten ist ausschliesslich Schweizer Recht anwendbar. Der Gerichtsstand ist Zürich.

Zürich, Juni 2018